請問一個問題 , 假如甲持刀殺死乙 那算是一行為侵害一法益 還是兩法益呢? 因為想說甲砍乙應該同時有侵害身體和 生命,那算是同時侵害身體法益和生命 法益嗎?還是生命身體法益只算是一法益? 謝謝大家了! -- Sent from my Android -- ※ 發信站: 批踢踢實業坊(ptt.cc), 來自: 114.26.128.6※ 文章網址: http://www.ptt.cc/bbs/Examination/M.1417754389.A.DC2.html
This entry passed through the Full-Text RSS service - if this is your content and you're reading it on someone else's site, please read the FAQ at fivefilters.org/content-only/faq.php#publishers.
You are receiving this email because you subscribed to this feed at blogtrottr.com.